This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

PAYMENT IN 3X WITHOUT FEES FROM €200

DELIVERY COSTS & FREE EXCHANGES

SECURE PAYMENT IN 1 CLICK

SALE: THIRD MARKDOWN -10% EXTRA FROM 2 PIECES WITH THE CODE SOLDES10

Trousers made in France

Filters

Color

Product type

Size

Matter

Pattern

Availability

Iridescent milano knit pants YALUX/85202/931
 
Made in France
Milano knit pants YAO/86083/317
 
Milano knit pants YAO/86083/317
Made in France Petit prix
Merino wool knit pants YES/84314/921
 
Merino wool knit pants YES/84314/921
Made in France Petit prix
Merino wool and viscose knit pants YIN84/84270/911
 
Merino wool and viscose knit pants YIN84/84270/911
Made in France Petit prix
Viscose knitted pants YESTERDAY/87139/317
 
Viscose knitted pants YESTERDAY/87139/317
Made in France
Merino wool and viscose knit pants YAO/78021/086
 
Merino wool and viscose knit pants YAO/78021/086
Made in France Petit prix
Pique mesh pants in stretch viscose YTERE/83071/781
 
Pique mesh pants in stretch viscose YTERE/83071/781
Made in France Petit prix
Viscose jersey knit pants YOU/85226/302
 
Viscose jersey knit pants YOU/85226/302
Made in France
Merino wool trousers with contrasting stripe YACHT/81005/886
 
Merino wool trousers with contrasting stripe YACHT/81005/886
Made in France Petit prix
Milano knit pants YURA/84095/027
 
Milano knit pants YURA/84095/027
Made in France Petit prix
Milano knit pants YAO/86083/921
 
Milano knit pants YAO/86083/921
Made in France Petit prix
Viscose knit pants YTACHI/84071/317
 
Viscose knit pants YTACHI/84071/317
Made in France Petit prix
Viscose knitted pants YESTERDAY/87139/003
 
Viscose knitted pants YESTERDAY/87139/003
Made in France
YOUNG/86020/887 merino wool knit pants
 
YOUNG/86020/887 merino wool knit pants
Made in France

NEW IN SS/24

NEW IN SS/24

Preview sale

Preview sale

Trousers made in France

Every day, more of you are changing your consumption habits by turning to French-made clothing. Promoting French products means promoting the quality and know-how of local companies, well beyond our borders. By purchasing Made in France pants , you are supporting the French economy while reducing the impact on the environment.

The advantages of Made in France pants

Buying clothes designed in a French workshop has many advantages, both economically and environmentally. Choosing Made in France pants allows you to:

  • promote French know-how
  • Encourage the French economy and the preservation of jobs;
  • Reduce the impact of the textile industry on the environment;
  • fight against fast fashion <(temporary fashion);
  • limit overconsumption and give meaning to your purchases .

The pants made in France have incomparable finishes. Whatever the cut or style, these products guarantee great comfort as well as exceptional strength and durability . Cotton denim jeans, velvet or knit pants, leather joggers, you will never be disappointed with their quality.

How to choose your Made in France pants?

Not all women have the same body shape. It is therefore essential to take into account each type of silhouette. At Devernois, we offer you a wide range of pants made in France so that everyone can find the model that will enhance them .

French pants for women adapted to your body shape

Do you know your body shape well? This element is essential to select the Made in France pants that suit you. Women's silhouettes fall into six distinct categories . To help you, we have grouped the characteristics of each body shape in a table.

A-shaped morphology H or I morphology Morphology in 8 O morphology V-shaped morphology X morphology
Your assets Round hips wider than the shoulders, waist sometimes marked Shoulder width equal to that of the hips, little or no waistline Generous shapes, marked size Voluptuous shapes, little or no noticeable waist Shoulders wider than the hips, rather sporty build Harmonious silhouette, defined waist
Your goals Balance your lower body by marking your waist Feminize your silhouette and give the illusion of a marked waist Highlight your shapes and your slim waist Shape your shapes while maintaining maximum comfort >Bring volume to the lower body to balance the silhouette Highlight your femininity with subtlety
Your ideal pants fit High-waisted straight or bootcut pants or jeans to slim the legs and refine the thighs and hips Slim pants or jeans to highlight your legs. Prefer a normal or low size Slim, straight or flared pants or jeans, preferably with a high waist to enhance your shape Straight, bootcut or flare pants or jeans with a high waist. Choose dark colors (black, navy blue, raw denim) Chinos, carrot or pleated pants, jogging pants, bootcut or flare jeans, preferably low or normal waist. All styles of pants: chinos, slim jeans, pleated pants, flowing pants, joggers, etc. Bright colors and shiny materials are also recommended

Made in France pants ideal for every occasion

Proudly display French chic during an evening. Knitwear, a signature of the Devernois house, is available in a collection of pants with an elegant and timeless style. Create a classic, sophisticated outfit by pairing black or navy knitted pants or cropped velvet pants with a flowing, light-colored shirt. For a timeless everyday look , opt for straight or bootcut raw jeans. Wear it with a cotton or linen T-shirt or a cashmere knit depending on the season.

Investing in French pants: a safe bet

The short circuit is a guarantee of quality and longevity . We have worked closely with French and European partners for several decades. Wool, cotton, linen, leather, each material is selected with the greatest care. Year after year, your pants made in France always bring you the same satisfaction.

The price of Made in France pants reflects the know-how of French artisans and the quality of the materials used. At Devernois, we advocate the adage “ less is more ”. Buying less, but better is the ideal solution to create a dressing room that is both chic and timeless. Our clothes are designed and manufactured to be worn for a long time.

Find our entire women's collection online or in store. Let yourself be seduced by our velvet pants or our selection of jeans . For an elegant and comfortable look, discover our models of flowing pants for women .

Read more

Cart
Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping More than 200€ to benefit from payment in 3x free of charge!
No more products available for purchase

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

PAIEMENT EN 3X SANS FRAIS DÈS 200€

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON & ÉCHANGES OFFERTS

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ EN 1 CLIC

VENTES PRIVÉES : JUSQU'À -50%

Pantalons made in France

Filtres

Couleur

Type de produit

Taille

Matière

Motif

Disponibilité

Pantalon maille milano irisée YALUX/85202/931
 
Made in France Ventes Privées
Pantalon maille en viscose YESTERDAY/87139/317
 
Pantalon maille en viscose YESTERDAY/87139/317
Made in France
Pantalon maille en viscose YESTERDAY/87139/003
 
Pantalon maille en viscose YESTERDAY/87139/003
Made in France Ventes Privées
Pantalon maille en jersey de viscose YOU/85226/302
 
Pantalon maille en jersey de viscose YOU/85226/302
Made in France Ventes Privées
Pantalon en maille YACHTING/78012/310
 
Made in France Ventes Privées
Pantalon maille YESTERDAY88/88078/500
 
Pantalon maille YESTERDAY88/88078/500
Made in France

Ventes Privées.

Ventes Privées.

Les Nouveautés

Les Nouveautés

Pantalons made in France

Vous êtes chaque jour plus nombreuses à changer vos habitudes de consommation en vous tournant vers des vêtements de fabrication française. Prôner les produits français, c'est valoriser la qualité et le savoir-faire d'entreprises locales, bien au-delà de nos frontières. En achetant un pantalon Made in France, vous faites perdurer l'économie française tout en réduisant l'impact sur l'environnement.

Les avantages des pantalons Made in France

Acheter des vêtements conçus dans un atelier français présente de nombreux avantages, tant sur le plan économique qu'environnemental. Choisir des pantalons Made in France permet de :

  • valoriser le savoir-faire français
  • Encourager l'économie française et la préservation des emplois ;
  • Réduire l'impact de l'industrie du textile sur l'environnement ;
  • lutter contre la fast fashion<(mode temporaire) ;
  • limiter la surconsommation et donner du sens à vos achats.

Les pantalons fabriqués en France présentent des finitions incomparables. Quel que soit la coupe ou le style, ces produits vous garantissent un grand confort ainsi qu'une résistance et une durabilité exceptionnelles. Jean en denim de coton, pantalon en velours ou en maille, jogpant en cuir, vous ne serez jamais déçu de leur qualité.

Comment choisir votre pantalon Made in France ?

Les femmes ne présentent pas toutes la même morphologie. Il est donc essentiel de prendre en compte chaque type de silhouette. Chez Devernois, nous vous proposons une vaste gamme de pantalons fabriqués en France pour que chacune trouve le modèle qui saura la sublimer.

Un pantalon français pour femme adapté à votre morphologie

Connaissez-vous bien votre morphologie ? Cet élément est indispensable pour sélectionner le pantalon Made in France qui vous correspond. Les silhouettes des femmes se classent en six catégories distinctes. Pour vous aider, nous avons regroupé les caractéristiques de chaque morphologie dans un tableau.

Morphologie en A Morphologie en H ou en I Morphologie en 8 Morphologie en O Morphologie en V Morphologie en X
Vos atouts Hanches rondes plus larges que les épaules, taille parfois marquée Largeur d'épaules égale à celle des hanches, taille peu ou pas marquée Formes généreuses, taille marquée Formes voluptueuses, taille peu ou pas marquée Épaules plus larges que les hanches, carrure plutôt sportive Silhouette harmonieuse, taille marquée
Vos objectifs Équilibrer le bas de votre corps en marquant votre taille Féminiser votre silhouette et donner l'illusion d'une taille marquée Mettre en valeur vos formes et votre taille fine Galber vos formes tout en gardant un maximum de confort >Apporter du volume au bas du corps pour équilibre la silhouette Mettre en valeur votre féminité avec subtilité
Votre coupe de pantalon idéale Un pantalon ou un jean droit ou bootcut taille haute pour élancer les jambes et affiner les cuisses et les hanches Un pantalon ou un jean slim pour mettre en valeur vos jambes. Préférez une taille normale ou basse Un pantalon ou un jean slim, droit ou flare, de préférence avec une taille haute pour valoriser vos formes Un pantalon ou un jean droit, bootcut ou flare avec la taille haute. Privilégiez des couleurs sombres (noir, bleu marine, denim brut) Un pantalon chino, carotte ou à pinces, un jogging, un jean bootcut ou flare de préférence taille basse ou normale. Tous les styles de pantalons : chino, jean slim, pantalon à pinces, pantalon fluide, jogpant, etc. Les couleurs vives et les matières brillantes sont également conseillées

Un pantalon Made in France idéal pour chaque occasion

Arborez fièrement le chic à la française lors d'une soirée. La maille, signature de la maison Devernois, se décline dans une collection de pantalons au style élégant et intemporel. Créez une tenue classique et sophistiquée en associant un pantalon en maille ou un pantalon en velours ras noir ou marine avec une chemise fluide de couleur claire. Pour un look indémodable au quotidien, optez pour un jean brut droit ou bootcut. Portez-le avec un tee-shirt en coton ou en lin ou une maille en cachemire selon la saison.

Investir dans les pantalons français : une valeur sûre

Le circuit court est un gage de qualité et de longévité. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec des partenaires français et européens depuis plusieurs décennies. Laine, coton, lin, cuir, chaque matériau est sélectionné avec le plus grand soin. Année après année, vos pantalons fabriqués en France vous apportent toujours la même satisfaction.

Le prix d'un pantalon Made in France reflète le savoir-faire des artisans français et la qualité des matériaux utilisés. Chez Devernois, nous prônons l'adage "less is more".Acheter moins, mais mieux est la solution idéale pour créer un dressing à la fois chic et intemporel. Nos vêtements sont imaginés et fabriqués de manière à être portés longtemps.

Retrouvez l'ensemble de notre collection pour femme en ligne ou en boutique. Laissez-vous séduire par nos pantalons en velours ou notre sélection de jeans. Pour un look élégant et confortable, découvrez nos modèles de pantalons fluides pour femme.

Lire la suite

Panier
Félicitations ! Vous pouvez bénéficier du paiement en 3x sans frais ! Plus que 200€ pour bénéficier du paiement en 3x sans frais !
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat