This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

PAYMENT IN 3X WITHOUT FEES FROM €200

DELIVERY COSTS & FREE EXCHANGES

SECURE PAYMENT IN 1 CLICK

Flowy printed pants

Filters

Color

Product type

Size

Matter

Pattern

Availability

Favourite items

Favourite items

New in

New in

Flowy printed pants

Flowing pants have traveled the world through centuries of history to become popular in Europe at the start of the 20th century. Today, this garment is back in fashion with modernized cuts to obtain beautiful chic and casual outfits. Flowy printed pants are definitely the trendy piece of women's wardrobes.

Popular styles and cuts

Several styles of flowing printed pants exist to suit the tastes and body shape of each woman. We find in particular the palazzo pants, the elegant piece which can be worn equally well for going out on the town, going to work or for a wedding. With their high waist and wide, straight cut, palazzo pants go easily with heeled shoes and a little flowing jacket. For a more casual look, harem pants are timeless. In solid color or with discreet patterns, its rounded shape is part of the cuts the most popular. As for wide-leg pants, they have made their place in wardrobes thanks to their refinement, modernity and comfort. Still high-waisted but with an extra-wide cut, these flowing pants bring beautiful movement in the gait comparable to a long flowing dress.

Choosing the right flowing printed pants according to your body shape

Apple-shaped morphology

Women with an apple-shaped body shape, also called a V-shaped body shape, are recognizable by their broader shoulders and slimmer hips. It is recommended to opt for clothing that will highlight the lower body. The flowing high-waisted printed pants will be perfect for drawing attention to the legs. For an even more aesthetic and modern look, don't hesitate to wear bright colors! The colorful high-waisted pants will lengthen the silhouette to obtain a very elegant result.

Hourglass-shaped body shape

Hourglass body shapes, also called X body shapes, have shoulders and hips of the same width with a more or less pronounced waist. It is a harmonious body shape offering many possibilities for clothing styles. For these women, all types of printed fluid pants will be suitable. From dark to bright colors, plain or printed pants, straight or very wide cut, all looks are allowed. Wide pants will reinforce the chic of an outfit while providing more shape thanks to their fluid material. To highlight the size of an X-shaped body, we recommend opting for flowing, high-waisted pants.

Pear-shaped morphology

If you have a pear-shaped body shape, that is to say an A-shaped body shape with hips wider than your shoulders, you will need to select an outfit that highlights your upper body. It is therefore not recommended to opt for pants with wide legs which would add volume to the lower body. On the other hand, Flowing, straight-cut pants will fit perfectly with an A-line body shape without adding any additional volume. Conversely, the straight cut will not mark the shape of the legs either. In terms of style, we prefer sober and neutral colors such as white, black, beige, navy blue, khaki or even brown. To accompany the flowing pants, you will need to choose a voluminous or colorful top that will focus the eye on the upper body.

How to wear and style flowy printed pants

The advantage of flowing printed pants is that they can be worn in different ways to obtain varied styles according to our moods of the moment. To wear flowing pants correctly, you must first ask yourself what type of outfit you want to wear: elegant, casual, modern, colorful, there is no shortage of choices! You will therefore need to opt for flowing pants that will adapt to your outfit depending on their cut, colors and patterns.

Then, you have to move on to the shoe stage. Here again, the flowing printed pants allow you to play with several shoes, easily switching from pumps to sneakers. Heeled shoes add a nice elegant touch that slims the silhouette. Wedge shoes are also effective for creating a beautiful bohemian chic outfit that is currently very trendy. Ankle boots are the modern, versatile choice that will fit every time.

Finally, sneakers or sandals are also wise options when you want an outfit casual and comfortable while remaining well put together.

After choosing the flowing printed pants and shoes, it's time to select the right top that will create a perfectly harmonious ensemble. Whether it's a t-shirt, a shirt, a jacket or even a crop top, the fitted top will be a safe bet to accompany flowing pants by refining the silhouette. The fitted top can create a casual or refined ensemble depending on its style, its colors and the rest of the outfit. With high-waisted flowing pants, it is entirely possible to tuck the t-shirt or shirt into the pants to emphasize the waist.

It is always essential to harmonize the colors throughout the outfit. The goal is not to overload the ensemble with imposing patterns accompanied by several bright colors and large accessories. It is possible to stick with an entirely sober outfit, without bright colors, with a small print. patterns and light jewelry. But if you want to add character to an outfit, opt for just one bright color. Wearing earrings, bracelets, a necklace and a belt is a great idea to complete an outfit. Choose them discreetly if your flowing pants have big prints. If the designs are small, you can then afford larger jewelry. To wear flowing printed pants well, you must:

  • Define the desired style and choose the pants;
  • Find the right shoes;
  • Go for a fitted top;
  • Perfect the outfit with accessories;
  • Harmonize the whole without overloading it.
  • Styling tips for different occasions

    The same flowing printed pants can be reused for different occasions. Together we will see how to create several styles for different times of the day. For everyday life, we will prioritize comfort with a nice pair of sneakers and a white t-shirt. Thus, we will be able to afford all types of colors and patterns on the wide pants which will then fit perfectly and easily.

    To reinforce the casual and modern look, the denim jacket will be an ideal piece to accompany the entire outfit. The bohemian chic style is also very effective for everyday life by adding a feminine note to a comfortable ensemble. Pretty sandals or wedge shoes will be great allies to enhance the clothes. It is essential to start with white or pastel colors to obtain a soft and delicate result. The floral pattern is inseparable from the bohemian style. We can therefore find it on wide pants or on a small blouse, but not on both at the same time, unless it is exactly the same pattern.

    The flowing pants printed in the office must be more sober with discreet patterns and more classic colors. With a straight cut, a fitted jacket and heeled shoes that slim the silhouette, wide-leg pants are a formidable ally in offering an outfit that inspires professionalism with class and finesse.

    For a festive evening, all the craziness is allowed! Yellow, pink, green or blue, the bright colors will attract everyone's attention. For a special occasion, it will be necessary to opt for a more sober and sophisticated outfit. The choice of a quality material such as satin or silk will play an important role in the final appearance of the outfit.

    Other clothing and accessories must also remain in an elegant range defined by taste detail.

    Maintain and preserve your flowing printed pants

    Maintaining a garment properly is essential to keep it in optimal condition for as long as possible. For flowing printed pants, you should first read the care instructions. Indeed, not all wide pants are made of the same materials, so they are maintained differently. If the printed pants can be machine washed, it is very important to turn them inside out before putting them in the wash to preserve the patterns.

    It is also recommended not to iron directly on the printed pattern so as not to damage it. If a stain or hole appears, you must react quickly so that the stain does not become encrusted or the hole enlarges. To properly maintain your flowing printed pants, you should therefore:

    • Read the garment-specific care instructions;
    • Wash it at low temperature by turning the pants inside out;
    • Let it air dry;
    • Do not iron it directly on the print;
    • Clean or repair it as quickly as possible whenever necessary.

Read more

Cart
Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping More than 200€ to benefit from payment in 3x free of charge!
No more products available for purchase

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

PAIEMENT EN 3X SANS FRAIS DÈS 200€

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON & ÉCHANGES OFFERTS

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ EN 1 CLIC

Pantalons fluide imprimé

Filtres

Couleur

Type de produit

Taille

Matière

Motif

Disponibilité

Pantalon fluide imprimé PARADIS/87128/566
 
Pantalon fluide imprimé PARADIS/87128/566

Les Favoris

Les Favoris

Les Nouveautés

Les Nouveautés

Pantalons fluide imprimé

Le pantalon fluide a parcouru le monde à travers des siècles d'Histoire pour se démocratiser en Europe au début du XXe siècle. Aujourd'hui, ce vêtement revient à la mode avec des coupes modernisées pour obtenir de belles tenues chic et décontractées. Le pantalon fluide imprimé est résolument la pièce tendance des garde-robes féminines.

Styles et coupes populaires

Plusieurs styles de pantalon fluides imprimés existent pour convenir aux goûts et à la morphologie de chaque femme. Nous retrouvons notamment le pantalon palazzo, la pièce élégante qui se portera aussi bien pour sortir en ville, aller au travail ou pour un mariage. Avec sa taille haute et sa coupe large et droite, le pantalon palazzo s'accommode facilement avec des chaussures à talon et une petite veste fluide. Pour un rendu plus décontracté, le sarouel est un indémodable. De couleur unie ou avec des motifs discrets, sa forme arrondie fait partie des coupes les plus populaires. Quant au pantalon à jambes larges, il a su faire sa place dans les dressings grâce à son raffinement, sa modernité et son confort. Toujours de taille haute mais avec une coupe extra-large, ce pantalon fluide apporte un beau mouvement dans la démarche comparable à une robe longue fluide.

Choisir le bon pantalon fluide imprimé selon sa morphologie

Morphologie en forme de pomme

Les femmes en morphologie en forme de pomme, aussi appelée morphologie en V, sont reconnaissables par leurs épaules plus larges et leurs hanches plus minces. Il est recommandé d'opter pour une tenue vestimentaire qui mettra en valeur le bas du corps. Le pantalon fluide imprimé à taille haute sera parfait pour faire porter l'attention sur les jambes. Pour un rendu encore plus esthétique et moderne, il ne faut pas hésiter à porter des couleurs vives ! Le pantalon taille haute coloré permettra d'allonger la silhouette pour obtenir un résultat très élégant.

Morphologie en forme de sablier

Les morphologies en forme de sablier aussi appelées morphologie en X, ont les épaules et les hanches de la même largeur avec une taille plus ou moins marquée. C'est une forme de corps harmonieuse offrant de nombreuses possibilités de styles vestimentaires. Pour ces femmes, tous les types de pantalon fluides imprimés conviendront. Des couleurs sombres aux couleurs vives, du pantalon uni ou imprimé, de la coupe droite ou très large, tous les looks sont permis. Le pantalon large renforcera le chic d'une tenue tout en apportant davantage de forme grâce à sa matière fluide. Pour mettre en valeur la taille d'une morphologie en X, nous recommandons d'opter pour un pantalon fluide à taille haute.

Morphologie en forme de poire

Si vous possédez une morphologie en forme de poire, c'est-à-dire une morphologie en A avec les hanches plus larges que les épaules, il faudra sélectionner une tenue qui met en valeur le haut du corps. Il n'est donc pas recommandé d'opter pour un pantalon à jambes larges qui rajouterait du volume sur le bas du corps. En revanche, un pantalon fluide à coupe droite s'accommodera parfaitement à une morphologie en A en ne rajoutant aucun volume supplémentaire. À l'inverse, la coupe droite ne marquera non plus pas les formes des jambes. Niveau style, on préférera les couleurs sobres et neutres comme le blanc, le noir, le beige, le bleu marine, le kaki ou encore le marron. Pour accompagner le pantalon fluide, il faudra choisir un haut volumineux ou coloré qui portera le regard sur le haut du corps.

Comment porter et styliser un pantalon fluide imprimé

L'avantage du pantalon fluide imprimé, c'est qu'il peut se porter de différentes manières pour obtenir des styles variés selon nos envies du moment. Pour bien porter un pantalon fluide, il faut d'abord se demander quel type de tenue on souhaite porter : élégant, décontracté, moderne, coloré, les choix ne manquent pas ! Il faudra donc opter pour un pantalon fluide qui s'adaptera à votre tenue en fonction de sa coupe, de ses couleurs et de ses motifs.

Ensuite, il faut passer à l'étape chaussure. Là encore, le pantalon fluide imprimé permet de jouer avec plusieurs souliers en passant facilement de l'escarpin à la basket. Les chaussures à talon ajoutent une belle touche élégante qui affine la silhouette. Les chaussures compensées sont aussi efficaces pour créer une belle tenue bohème chic très tendance actuellement. Les bottines sont le choix moderne et passe-partout qui s'accommodera à tous les coups.

Enfin, des baskets ou des sandales sont aussi des options judicieuses lorsque l'on souhaite une tenue décontractée et confortable tout en restant bien apprêtée.

Après le choix du pantalon fluide imprimé et des chaussures, c'est le moment de sélectionner le bon haut qui créera un ensemble parfaitement harmonieux. Que ce soit un t-shirt, une chemise, une veste ou même un crop top, le haut cintré sera une valeur sûre pour accompagner un pantalon fluide en affinant la silhouette. Le haut ajusté pourra aussi bien créer un ensemble décontracté que raffiné en fonction de son style, de ses couleurs et du reste de la tenue. Avec un pantalon fluide taille haute, il est tout à fait possible de rentrer le t-shirt ou la chemise dans le pantalon pour souligner la taille.

Il est toujours indispensable d'harmoniser les couleurs sur l'ensemble de la tenue. Le but est de ne surtout pas surcharger l'ensemble avec des motifs imposants accompagnés de plusieurs couleurs vives et de grands accessoires. Il est possible de rester sur une tenue entièrement sobre, sans couleur vive, avec un imprimé à petits motifs et des bijoux légers. Mais si vous souhaitez apporter du caractère à une tenue, optez pour une seule couleur vive seulement. Porter des boucles d'oreilles, des bracelets, un collier et une ceinture est une très bonne idée pour finaliser une tenue. Choisissez-les discrets si votre pantalon fluide possède de gros imprimés. Si les motifs sont petits, on peut alors se permettre des bijoux plus imposants. Pour bien porter un pantalon fluide imprimé, il faut donc :

  • Définir le style souhaité et choisir le pantalon;
  • Trouver les chaussures adaptées ;
  • S'orienter vers un haut cintré ;
  • Parfaire la tenue avec des accessoires ;
  • Harmoniser l'ensemble sans le surcharger.
  • Conseils de style pour différentes occasions

    Un même pantalon fluide imprimé peut être réutilisé pour différentes occasions. Nous allons voir ensemble comment créer plusieurs styles pour différents moments de la journée. Pour le quotidien, on priorisera le confort avec une jolie paire de basket et un t-shirt blanc. Ainsi, on pourra se permettre tous les types de couleurs et de motifs sur le pantalon large qui s'accommodera alors parfaitement et facilement.

    Pour renforcer le look décontracté et moderne, la veste en jean sera une pièce idéale pour accompagner l'ensemble de la tenue. Le style bohème chic est aussi très efficace pour le quotidien en rajoutant une note féminine à un ensemble confortable. De jolies sandales ou des chaussures compensées seront des alliées de taille pour sublimer les vêtements. Il est de rigueur de partir sur du blanc ou des couleurs pastel pour obtenir un résultat doux et délicat. Le motif fleuri est indissociable au style bohème. Nous pouvons donc le retrouver sur le pantalon large ou sur un petit chemisier, mais pas sur les deux à la fois, sauf si c'est exactement le même motif.

    Le pantalon fluide imprimé au bureau se doit d'être plus sobre avec des motifs discrets et des couleurs plus classiques. Avec une coupe droite, une veste cintrée et des chaussures à talon qui élancent la silhouette, le pantalon large est un allié redoutable pour offrir une tenue qui inspire le professionnalisme avec classe et finesse.

    Pour une soirée festive, toutes les folies sont permises ! Jaune, rose, vert ou bleu, les couleurs vives attireront tous les regards. Pour une occasion spéciale, il sera nécessaire d'opter pour une tenue plus sobre et sophistiquée. Le choix d'une matière de qualité comme le satin ou la soie jouera un rôle important dans le rendu final de la tenue.

    Les autres vêtements et accessoires se doivent également de rester dans une gamme élégante définie par le goût du détail.

    Entretenir et préserver son pantalon fluide imprimé

    Bien entretenir un vêtement est essentiel pour le conserver le plus longtemps possible dans un état optimal. Pour un pantalon fluide imprimé, il convient d'abord lire les instructions d'entretien. En effet, tous les pantalons larges ne sont pas composés des mêmes matières, ils s'entretiennent donc différemment. Si le pantalon imprimé peut passer en machine, il est très important de le retourner avant de le mettre à laver pour préserver les motifs.

    Il est aussi recommandé de ne pas repasser directement sur le motif imprimé afin de ne pas l'abîmer. Si une tâche ou un trou apparaît, il faut alors vite réagir pour que la tâche ne s'incruste pas ou que le trou s'agrandisse. Pour bien entretenir son pantalon fluide imprimé, il convient donc de :

    • Lire la notice d'entretien spécifique au vêtement ;
    • Le laver à basse température en retournant le pantalon ;
    • Le laisser sécher à l'air libre ;
    • Ne pas le repasser directement sur l'imprimé ;
    • Le nettoyer ou le réparer le plus rapidement possible dès que nécessaire.

Lire la suite

Panier
Félicitations ! Vous pouvez bénéficier du paiement en 3x sans frais ! Plus que 200€ pour bénéficier du paiement en 3x sans frais !
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat