This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

PAYMENT IN 3X WITHOUT FEES FROM €200

DELIVERY COSTS & FREE EXCHANGES

SECURE PAYMENT IN 1 CLICK

SALE: THIRD MARKDOWN -10% EXTRA FROM 2 PIECES WITH THE CODE SOLDES10

Women's winter pants

Filters

Product type

Size

Matter

Pattern

Availability

Color

Corduroy trousers PALON86/86196/284
 
Corduroy trousers PALON86/86196/284
Petit prix
Printed fluid trousers PETALE/86173/630
 
Printed fluid trousers PETALE/86173/630
Petit prix
5-pocket jeans PRINCE/86045/228
 
5-pocket jeans PRINCE/86045/228
Petit prix
Flowy pants PICREPE/86112/500
 
Flowy pants PICREPE/86112/500
Petit prix
Flared corduroy pants POUNON/86197/223
 
Flared corduroy pants POUNON/86197/223
Petit prix
Pants PINUP/86054/032
 
Pants PINUP/86054/032
Petit prix
Cropped pants PEPITA/86133/014
 
Cropped pants PEPITA/86133/014
Pants PINUP/86054/500
 
Pants PINUP/86054/500
Petit prix
Printed fluid pants POPSTAR/86181/555
 
Printed fluid pants POPSTAR/86181/555
Petit prix
7/8th pants PLUVIER86/86062/032
 
7/8th pants PLUVIER86/86062/032
Petit prix
"Jogger" pants PANCUIR/86264/500
 
"Jogger" pants PANCUIR/86264/500
Petit prix
PALABRIT/86142/670 printed “jogging” pants
 
PALABRIT/86142/670 printed “jogging” pants
Petit prix
Pants 7/8th PLUVIER86/86062/010
 
Pants 7/8th PLUVIER86/86062/010
Petit prix
“Jogger” pants PRINCESSE/86261/500
 
“Jogger” pants PRINCESSE/86261/500
Petit prix
"Jogging" trousers PALAGONIA86/86053/317
 
"Jogging" trousers PALAGONIA86/86053/317
Striped pants PLURIEL/86046/670
 
Striped pants PLURIEL/86046/670
Petit prix
Fluid printed trousers PACHA/86118/601
 
Fluid printed trousers PACHA/86118/601
Petit prix
Pants PINUP/86054/230
 
Pants PINUP/86054/230
Petit prix
Milano knit pants YAO/86083/317
 
Milano knit pants YAO/86083/317
Made in France Petit prix
Woven jacquard trousers PICOPUCE/86166/540
 
Woven jacquard trousers PICOPUCE/86166/540
Petit prix
Milano knit pants YAO/86083/921
 
Milano knit pants YAO/86083/921
Made in France Petit prix
Flared trousers POULINE/86113/540
 
Flared trousers POULINE/86113/540
Petit prix
YOUNG/86020/887 merino wool knit pants
 
YOUNG/86020/887 merino wool knit pants
Made in France

NEW IN SS/24

NEW IN SS/24

Preview sale

Preview sale

Women's winter pants

With the arrival of the winter season, the cold returns. This period is ideal for wearing warm pants which will offer you excellent thermal protection and maximum comfort. There is a wide variety of styles, cuts and materials. To make the best choice of women's winter pants , knowing the different characteristics of each model is essential.

Why are winter pants essential for your wardrobe?

Just like coats or dresses, pants are among the most trendy pieces of clothing for the fall and winter season. Whatever the model, women's winter pants give you the comfort and warmth you need to face the cold in style. By choosing Devernois pants, you are opting for quality, timeless and durable clothing. We highlight beautiful materials and pay particular attention to details.

Materials and colors to favor during the fall-winter season

To protect you from the cold while remaining chic and modern, certain materials should be preferred. The thicker the material of women's winter pants, the greater their thermal protection. Among the most popular fabrics in the fall and winter season, you will find:

  • velvet ;
  • the leather ;
  • Milano mesh;
  • wool ;
  • the cotton.

Regarding colors, black, navy blue, khaki green, brown and beige are more trendy than ever. Don't hesitate to combine classic style pants with more modern accessories. Opt for a belt, jewelry or shoes in a contrasting color, such as orange, red or pink.

Winter pants for women: a trendy piece to wear on various occasions

Women's winter pants adapt to all styles. This product is easy to wear on various occasions. Straight corduroy pants, worn with a loose knit sweater, or Milano pants give you a chic and timeless look at the office . On a daily basis, there's nothing like cotton denim jean-style pants to make you feel perfectly comfortable.

For an evening or a special event , flowing velvet pants look great with a satin shirt. Dare to wear leather joggers for a resolutely modern outfit. This style of pants, fashionable and comfortable, is suitable for any occasion. Among the fall winter trends, you find the Milano knit pants

Winter pants for different body shapes of women

Every woman is unique and must be able to highlight her figure with style and elegance , without ever putting her comfort second. At Devernois, each new fall winter collection includes a range of products with varied cuts to enhance each body shape.

Winter pants for curvy women Straight-cut pants give the illusion of a slimmed-down, round silhouette. A dark colored model (black, navy, raw denim) with a high, slightly elastic waist highlights your assets without compressing you. Wear it with a loose blouse or an oversized knit for a very modern style.

Winter pants for small women

Do you want to appear taller? Play with verticality. Trousers with pleats or ironed pleats and striped pants are yours. Vertical stripes act as a trompe-l'oeil and visually elongate your legs. However, avoid 7/8 pants which, conversely, give the impression of being smaller.

Winter pants for women with a marked waist

Figure 8 or X silhouettes have every interest in emphasizing their slim waist. Choose high-waisted winter pants. Whether you choose straight velvet pants or flared cotton denim jeans , choose a product containing elastane. A stretchy material provides additional comfort.

Winter pants for women with developed hips

If you have generous hips, it is best to avoid models with side pockets. Carrot, chino or cargo type cuts should also be avoided. Choose flowing pants that flatter your figure without weighing it down. You can also choose pants with flared bottoms (flare, bootcut) which balance your silhouette with elegance.

Discover the other pants in our collection to complete your fall winter wardrobe. Online, or in store, find our models of knitted pants (Milano, wool, viscose). We also offer a wide selection of velvet pants for women . Don’t hesitate to check out our range of women’s jeans <.

Read more

Cart
Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping More than 200€ to benefit from payment in 3x free of charge!
No more products available for purchase

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

SOLDES -10% SUPP. POUR 2 ARTICLES AVEC LE CODE SOLDES10

PAIEMENT EN 3X SANS FRAIS DÈS 200€

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON & ÉCHANGES OFFERTS

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ EN 1 CLIC

Pantalons hiver femme

Filtres

Couleur

Type de produit

Taille

Matière

Motif

Disponibilité

Pantalon fluide PICREPE/86112/500
 
Pantalon fluide PICREPE/86112/500
Jeans flare PANKA/86060/317
 
Jeans flare PANKA/86060/317
Pantalon crop leg PINTO/86123/003
 
Pantalon crop leg PINTO/86123/003
Pantalon crop leg PEPITA/86133/014
 
Pantalon crop leg PEPITA/86133/014
Pantalon "jogpant" PALAGONIA86/86053/317
 
Pantalon "jogpant" PALAGONIA86/86053/317
Pantalon à rayures PLURIEL/86046/670
 
Pantalon à rayures PLURIEL/86046/670
Pantalon 7/8ème PLUVIER86/86062/317
 
Pantalon 7/8ème PLUVIER86/86062/317

Soldes d'été

Soldes d'été

Les Nouveautés

Les Nouveautés

Pantalons hiver femme

Avec l'arrivée de la saison hivernale, le froid fait son retour. Cette période est propice au port de pantalons chauds qui vous offriront une excellente protection thermique et un maximum de confort. Il existe une grande diversité de styles, coupes et matières. Pour faire le meilleur choix de pantalon d'hiver pour femme, connaître les différentes caractéristiques de chaque modèle s'avère essentiel.

Pourquoi les pantalons d'hiver sont-ils essentiels pour votre garde-robe ?

Au même titre que le manteau ou la robe, le pantalon compte parmi les vêtements les plus tendance de la saison automne hiver. Quel que soit le modèle, le pantalon d'hiver pour femme vous apporte le confort et la chaleur nécessaires pour affronter le froid avec style. En choisissant des pantalons Devernois, vous optez pour des vêtements de qualité, intemporels et durables. Nous mettons en avant les belles matières et prêtons une attention particulière aux détails.

Les matières et couleurs à privilégier durant la saison automne hiver

Pour vous protéger du froid tout en restant chic et moderne, certaines matières sont à privilégier. Plus la matière du pantalon d'hiver femme est épaisse, plus sa protection thermique est importante. Parmi les tissus les plus prisés en saison automne hiver, vous retrouvez :

  • le velours ;
  • le cuir ;
  • la maille Milano ;
  • la laine ;
  • le coton.

Concernant les couleurs, le noir, le bleu marine, le vert kaki, le marron et le beige sont plus que jamais tendance. N'hésitez pas à associer un pantalon au style classique à des accessoires plus modernes. Optez pour une ceinture, des bijoux ou des chaussures d'une couleur contrastée, comme l'orange, le rouge ou le rose.

Pantalon d'hiver pour femme : une pièce tendance à porter en diverses occasions

Le pantalon d'hiver pour femme s'adapte à tous les styles. Ce produit se porte facilement en diverses occasions. Un pantalon droit en velours côtelé, porté avec un pull ample en maille, ou un pantalon en Milano vous donne une allure chic et intemporelle au bureau. Au quotidien, rien de tel qu'un pantalon de type jean en denim de coton pour vous sentir parfaitement à l'aise.

Pour une soirée ou un évènement particulier, un pantalon en velours fluide est du plus bel effet avec une chemise satinée. Osez porter le jogpant en cuir pour une tenue résolument actuelle. Ce style de pantalon, à la mode et confortable, convient en toute occasion. Parmi les tendances automne hiver, vous trouvez le pantalon en maille Milano

Des pantalons d'hiver pour les différentes morphologies de femmes

Chaque femme est unique et doit pouvoir mettre en valeur sa silhouette avec style et élégance, sans jamais faire passer son confort en second plan. Chez Devernois, chaque nouvelle collection automne hiver comporte une gamme de produits aux coupes variées afin de sublimer chaque morphologie.

Les pantalons d'hiver pour femmes rondes Les pantalons de coupe droite donnent l'illusion d'une silhouette ronde amincie. Un modèle de couleur sombre (noir, marine, jean brut) avec une taille haute et légèrement élastique valorise vos atouts en valeur sans vous comprimer. Portez-le avec un chemisier ample ou une maille oversize pour un style très actuel.

Les pantalons d'hiver pour femmes de petite taille

Vous désirez paraître plus grande ? Jouez avec la verticalité. À vous les pantalons à pinces ou à plis repassés et les pantalons à rayures. Les rayures verticales agissent comme un trompe-l'œil et allongent visuellement vos jambes. Évitez toutefois les pantalons 7/8 qui, à l'inverse, donne l'impression d'être plus petite.

Les pantalons d'hiver pour femmes avec la taille marquée

Les silhouettes en 8 ou en X ont tout intérêt à marquer leur taille fine. Misez sur les pantalons d'hiver à taille haute. Que vous choisissiez un pantalon droit en velours ou un jean flare en denim de coton, privilégiez un produit contenant de l'élasthanne. Une matière extensible apporte un confort supplémentaire.

Les pantalons d'hiver pour femmes aux hanches développées

Si vous avez des hanches généreuses, il est préférable d'éviter les modèles avec des poches sur les côtés. Les coupes de type carotte, chino ou cargo sont également à proscrire. Préférez des pantalons fluides qui flattent votre ligne sans l'alourdir. Vous pouvez aussi choisir des pantalons avec le bas évasé (flare, bootcut) qui équilibre votre silhouette avec élégance.

Découvrez les autres pantalons de notre collection pour compléter votre dressing automne hiver. En ligne, ou en boutique, retrouvez nos modèles de pantalons en maille(Milano, laine, viscose). Nous proposons aussi un vaste choix de pantalons en velours pour femme. N'hésitez pas à consulter notre gamme de jeans femme<.

Lire la suite

Panier
Félicitations ! Vous pouvez bénéficier du paiement en 3x sans frais ! Plus que 200€ pour bénéficier du paiement en 3x sans frais !
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat